Birthday Card Tuesday

Today is the official launch day of the new catalog woooo!

There are so many great products in the new catalog and I want them all, I only wish I had a bank account to accommodate this haha. One of my favorite products has to be the paper stack Cherry on Top it has such cute designs that works well on any project one of which is the card I am showcasing today.

The card in question is actually a case of one on page 7 of the new catty that showcases a new stamp set Sprinkles on Top. I love this stamp set its cute and simple and I love the hand written happy birthday stamp.

The background paper is one of the ones from Cherry on Top and so are the donuts. See the original card uses the donut stamp from the Sprinkles on Top stamp set but I don’t have it instead I punched out 4 donuts from another sheet of Cherry on Top DSP. Such great paper I love it! The two strips in the middle are Cherry on Top washi tape matching paper and washi tape and coordinating coloured cardstock does it get any better?

The sentiment is two stamps from Crazy about you stamp set and yes thankfully that one and the Hello You thinlits are staying and the bundle too. The sentiment is also stamped in Cucumber Crush one of our new in colours, its actually a lot brighter than it looks in the picture and coordinates perfectly with the Cherry on Top paper, something I love about Stampin Up product coordination.

I am going to have so much fun with all these new products and I hope you do too.

Thanks for stopping by, come back again soon.

2 thoughts on “Birthday Card Tuesday

    • I know right I want it so bad, unfortunately I cant afford anything till the end of the month. I got the stuff the the paper and ribbon share but that about it. Have driving lessons to pay for and they are so blooming expensive but it will be worth it in the end.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

